TEL: +86-0534-2750246      Email: hailida8@163.com

Search

It is a comprehensive leading enterprise integrating R&D, design, manufacture and service of polymer SMC/BMC molds.

 

Welcome to get touch us at any time.

If you have any questions about our products, 
please feel free to Contacts !

About us

Contact

Add:Dezhou Economic and Technological Development Zone, south of Tianzhu East Road.  

Tel:+86-18505443755

Fax:+534-2750246

Email:hailida8@163.com

Products

 

Dezhou Hailida Mould Co., Ltd.   鲁ICP备1801865539号  Powered by www.300.cn  

About us

Dezhou hailida molding Co., Ltd. is located in Dezhou city, Shandong province which is known as jiuda tianqu, the gateway of Beijing-tianjin. It is adjacent to Beijing-shanghai High-speed railway station, Beijing-Shanghai , Binzhou-Dezhou Expressway so that the traffic is very convenient. The company is a comprehensive leader in R&D, design, manufacture and service of polymer SMC/BMC molds.
In recent years, the company has purchased more than 20 large-scale CNC machining equipment, nine large-tonnage large tabletop and high-precision hydraulic machine, complete testing and laboratory equipment with huge investment. It is one of the few manufacturers in china who can offer SMC/BMC/LFT-D mold R&D, design, manufacture, service and others. After more than 10 years of development, the company has won high praise and trust from customers both at home and abroad with excellent quality, timely delivery, high efficient pre-sales, sales, and after-sales services. Meanwhile it has achieved 25% growth per year and has passed the DEIA, ISO9001: 2015 quality management system certification; ISO14001 environmental management system certification; OHSAS18001: 2007 occupational health and safety management system certification and CRCC certification.
We rely on superb technology, excellent resource allocation (pro-E, UG, Intelligent CNC programming and Mold flow, etc. Can accept exchange files which based on IGS, DXF, STEP and other formats of data , advanced large-scale planomiller, high-precision CNC machining center, CNC deep hole drilling machine, large three-coordinate measuring point instrument, milling machine , electric power Spark machine, large profile cutting and various auxiliary processing equipment from abroad). We always adhering to the development philosophy of “Leading technology, high quality” and “people-oriented, honest management”. The company now has more than 20 senior engineers and more than 80 middle-level technicians that can fully meet customers’ different requirements. And according to your personalized needs, we can offer a complete mold design and production solution.
Page 2
The mainly types of mold including: (six categories)
I. High-speed train interior and exterior decorative parts / subway track / railway signal molds mainly:
1.The side wall panel (L=800mm/1400mm) and side roof board (L=2980mm/3450mm) of 380A/380AL high-speed train of CRRC Qingdao sifang Co,Ltd; The switch cover of CRH5A high-speed train of CRRC long track company; The side wall cover of longitudinal Sleeper EMU independent compartment of China new high-speed train, etc.
2.The seats of Argentina's meter rail internal combustion electric drive EMU, which is imported from CRRC Tangshan Company.
3.The SMC equipment box of Track signal, etc.
II. Bathroom series:
Shower basin, whole bathroom and wash basin, etc. Main cooperation areas include Europe and America, etc.
III. Automotive cover mold including:
1.New Energy W227 model of Canada, Changan Yidong model, Dongfeng F15-A project and Chery S15-251KM project.
2.SMC covers of heavy truck such as FAW J6, J7, Jinan Heavy Duty Truck A7, Shanxi Automobile Group DeLong model, Foton Daimler H4 model , Second Automobile Tianlong, etc.
IV. The partners of military molds:
5702 Arsenal and 202 military Research Institute of china, etc.
V. Power mold:
Ring network cabinet, combined distribution box, high and low voltage power box, cable branch box, signal communication box, etc.
Septic tank mold:
1.0m³,1.5 m³,2.0 m³,2.5 m³Septic tank mold; Septic tank wellhead cover and partition mould.
With advanced equipment, superb technology, excellent products and dedicated service, the company welcomes friends from all of the world to visit and guide.

2018 德州海力达模塑有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP0825431备 网站建设:中企动力 济南

ABOUT US

关于我们

>
公司简介
  德州海力达模塑有限公司座落于素有九达天衢、京津门户之称的山东省德州市,交通便利四通八达,毗邻京沪高铁站、京沪高速、滨德高速,是集高分子SMC/BMC/LFT-D模具研发、设计、制造、服务为一体的综合性企业。
近几年来公司投入巨资购置大型数控加工设备二十几台,大吨位大台面高精度的液压机九台,配备齐全的检验检测及实验仪器。是国内为数不多的SMC/BMC/LFT-D模具研发、设计、制造、服务等措施一应俱全的生产厂家。历经十余年的发展,公司凭借优良的产品、及时的交付、高效的售前、售中、售后服务,赢得了国内外客户的一致好评和高度的信赖,同时实现了经营业绩每年保持着递增25%的良好发展势头,已取得环境评估报告、先后通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证、铁路产品CRCC认证等。
  我们依托精湛的技术,精良的资源配置(丰富的设计资源、智能化的数控编程以及模流分析等,能够接受基于INGS、DXF、STEP等格式的各种数据交换文件,龙门数控加工中心、高精度数控加工中心、大型三座标测点仪、多台铣床、磨床、电火花机、大型异型线切割、及各种辅助加工设备),始终秉承“技术领先、质量上乘”“以人为本、诚信经营”的发展理念,坚决奉行公司“一点也不能差、差一点也不行、我一点也不差”的质量方针,现拥有中高级专业技术人才20余人,中高级技工80余人,完全能够满足市场客户的个性化不同需求,并根据客户的个性化需求、验证编制出完善的模具设计和产品生产方案。
近年来公司主要生产的模具种类:(分为五大类) 

一、高速列车内、外装饰件/地铁轨道/铁路信号模具主要有:
1.中车青岛四方股份高速列车380A/380AL侧墙板(L=800mm/1400mm)、侧顶板(L=2980mm/3450mm),中车长客轨道股份CRH5A型高速列车开关盖板;中国新型高速列车纵向卧铺动车组独立包厢侧墙盖等;
2.中车唐山股份出口阿根廷米轨内燃电传动车组座椅等;
3.轨道信号SMC器材箱体等。
二、卫浴系列:
淋浴底盆、整体卫生间、洗手盆等。合作区域有:欧洲、美洲等。
三、汽车覆盖件模具主要有:
1.新能源加拿大W227车型、长安逸动车型、东风F15-A项目、奇瑞S15-251KM项目;
2.一汽J6、J7重卡、济南重汽A7重卡、陕汽德龙车型、福田戴姆勒H4车型、二汽天龙等重型卡车SMC覆盖件。
四、军工用品模具主要合作单位有:
中国5702兵工厂、202兵工研究所等;
五、电力电器模具主要有:
环网柜、组合式配电箱、高低压动力箱、电缆分支箱、信号通信箱等。
公司以先进的设备、精湛的技术、卓越的产品、热忱的服务,欢迎国内外各界朋友莅临指导